Contact Us

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon

Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust

The Center for the Arts
314 W Main St
Grass Valley, CA 95945
office: 530-274-8384
ticket info: 530-274-8384 ext 14
fax: 530-272-7084
Office hours: noon to 5:00PM, Monday through Saturday

Julie Baker, Executive Director – ext 13 jbaker@nullthecenterforthearts.org
Nancy Solyan, Booking and Production Manager – ext 16 nsolyan@nullthecenterforthearts.org
Leah Lossner, Sales / Special Events Manager – ext 12 llossner@nullthecenterforthearts.org
David Spellman, Director of Facilities and Operations - ext 15 dspellman@nullthecenterforthearts.org
Marni Marshall, House / Art Gallery Manager – ext 11 mmarshall@nullthecenterforthearts.org
Box Office Staff – ext 14 boxoffice@nullthecenterforthearts.org
Pamela Roberts, Marketing Manager / Education Outreach – ext 18 proberts@nullthecenterforthearts.org
Jenn Porter, Bookkeeper – ext 20 jporter@nullthecenterforthearts.org
Kimberly Pepe “Pepper” – Volunteer Coordinator – ext 17 kpepe@nullthecenterforthearts.org
Marissa Hernandez – Administrative Assistant – ext 24 mhernandez@thecenterforthearts.org
Peter Bevitori – Membership Associate – ext 10 pbevitori@thecenterforthearts.org
Lorraine Gervais – Music Mentor MusicMentor@nullthecenterforthearts.org
Sara Zahn – Program Associate szahn@nullthecenterforthearts.org
John Taber – Technical Director/Photographer
www.LiveShots12.smugmug.com
jtaber@nullthecenterforthearts.org


Brimming in culture, history and outdoor recreation,

Nevada County offers an authentic California experience that is sure to delight and inspire.

Nevada County, California

Nevada County is situated in Northern CA, which ranges from near sea level in the great Sacramento Valley to above 11,000 feet elevation near Lake Tahoe. With numerous rivers, lakes, mountains and meadows it is a natural attraction for snow skiers, water skiers, fisherfolk, kayakers, houseboaters, sailboaters, hikers, mountain bikers, road bikers, and everybody who enjoys the great outdoors, whatever the season.

Getting Here

Accessible by I-80, Hwy. 49 at Auburn or take I-80 to Hwy. 174 outside Colfax. Coming west from Reno, take I-80 to Hwy. 20. Three hours from San Francisco, 1 hour from Sacramento and 1.5 hours from Reno.

Holiday Inn Express Grass Valley

Coming from out of town?

Call the Gold Miner’s Inn for a special
Center for the Arts discount.
Hotel Front Desk: 530-477-1700
www.hiexpress.com