Volunteer Appreciation Brunch

Off Center Stage
Sunday, April 30
10:00AM to noon
Read More

Quarterly Volunteer Training

Thursday, March 9, 6:00-8:00pm.

Thank you for your interest in becoming a Volunteer with The Center for the Arts.

Volunteer and Staff Bingo

Monday, November 14
6:00pm – 7:00pm

Granucci Room

Dead Meadow

with Red Cloud and TV Stones opening
OFF CENTER STAGE
The Center for the Arts Discover Series & (((folkYEAH!))) present
Friday, July 26, 8:00PM
21 and over – ID required
$10 member, $12 non-member

Read More
| Artist Website | Watch Video

“Just Desserts” Volunteer Appreciation Party

Sunday, June 9, 4:00 to 6:00PM

Read More

Preservation Hall Jazz Band

The Center for the Arts presents
Saturday, August 10, 8:00PM
General Admission seating & standing room
$45 members, $50 non-member

General Admission seating & standing room
$30 members, $35 non-member

DANCE CONCERT – Limited Theater Seating
Read More
| Artist Website | Watch Video

Justin Ancheta – CD Release Party

The Center for the Arts Homegrown Series presents
Saturday, April 6, 8:00PM
$15 members, $20 non-member

Read More
| Artist Website | Watch Video

Volunteer Training

Thursday, January 14, 6:30PM
Limit 40 participants, RSVP Required.
Trainings last approximately 2 hours and are held at The Center for the Arts, 314 West Main Street, Grass Valley.
Read More

Colin Hay – Solo

The Center for the Arts presents
Sunday, April 7, 7:30PM
THIS CONCERT IS SOLD OUT!
Read More
| Artist Website | Watch Video

Diego\”™s Umbrella – Original California Gypsy Rock

The Center for the Arts presents
Saturday, November 3, 8:00PM
$15 members, $18 non-member, $10 student

Dance Concert – Limited Theater Seating – Standing room in front of the stage
Read More | Artist Website | Watch Video

Volunteer Potluck and Speaker Program – Sierra Stages

The Center for the Arts presents
Monday, October 10
Socializing and no-host bar from 5:00 to 5:30PM
Dinner at 5:30, Artist presentation 6:30
Read More